Skip To Main Content


Director of Music

Richard Mayo MA MusB FRCO

Deputy Director of Music

David Eno BMus

Head of Academic Music & College Organist

Miss Lucy Morrell, MA ARCO

Head of Strings

Lesley Larkum BMus MMus ASCM

Head of Brass

Robin Smith Dip GSMD

Head of Vocal Studies

Dan Ludford-Thomas BA FRSM

Head of Keyboard

Clíodna Shanahan BMus MMus

Head of Lower School Music

Caitlin Kelly MMus

Head of Junior School Music

Miss Joanna Wilcox BMus

Music Technologist

Isa Khan BMus

Head of Percussion

Emily Eno BMus

Concerts Manager and PA to the Director of Music

Miranda Humphreys 020 8299 9258

Music School Manager

Lisa Tsang 020 8299 9258

Discover More