Staff

Director of Music

Richard Mayo MA MusB FRCO
mayor@dulwich.org.uk

Deputy Director of Music

John Carnelley BMus MMus ARCO PhD
carnelleyjc@dulwich.org.uk

Deputy Director of Music (Practical)

David Eno BMus
enoda@dulwich.org.uk

Head of Academic Music

Claire Cousens BA FRCO
cousensc@dulwich.org.uk

Head of Strings

Lesley Larkum BMus MMus ASCM
larkuml@dulwich.org.uk

Head of Brass

Robin Smith Dip GSMD
smithrm@dulwich.org.uk

Head of Vocal Studies

Dan Ludford-Thomas BA FRSM
thomasdl@dulwich.org.uk

Head of Keyboard

Luis Pares BMus MMus
paresla@dulwich.org.uk

Head of Music Years 3 to 8

Caitlin Kelly MMus
kellycd@dulwich.org.uk

Head of DUCKS Music

Caroline Medland BA Cert Adv Studies RAM
medlandc@dulwich.org.uk

Music Technologist

Isa Khan BSc (Hons)
khani@dulwich.org.uk

Assistant Music Teacher, Junior School

Emily Eno BMus (Hons)
enoe@dulwich.org.uk

Concerts Manager and PA to the Director of Music

Elsa Tatevossian MA 020 8299 9258
tatevossiane@dulwich.org.uk

Music School Manager

Lisa Tsang 020 8299 9258
tsangls@dulwich.org.uk

Discover More