Calendar

June 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Wed, Jun 13
Year 3 Play Performance
-
Year 3 Play Performance
-
Year 3 Play Performance
-
Year 3 Play Performance
-
Year 3 Play Performance
-
Year 3 Play Performance
-
Thu, Jun 14
Year 5 debating competition
-
Sydenham High Junior School
Year 5 debating competition
-
Sydenham High Junior School
Year 5 debating competition
-
Sydenham High Junior School
Year 13 and Year 11 Private View for End of Year exhibition
-
The Store and the James Caird hall
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Year 12 RT trip King's College
-
Year 12 RT trip King's College
-
Tue, Jun 26
Year 10 Parents' Evening
-
All locations
Year 10 Parents' Evening
-
All locations
Thu, Jun 28
ICAEW BASE National Finals Day
-
Hilton Metropole, Birmingham
ICAEW BASE National Finals Day
-
Hilton Metropole, Birmingham
Remove Biology - LSHTM Visit
-
Remove Biology - LSHTM Visit
-
Upper Sixth Prize-giving and Parents' Reception
-
Auditorium & James Caird Hall
Upper Sixth Prize-giving and Parents' Reception
-
Auditorium & James Caird Hall
Sat, Jun 30
Founder's Day
-
Founder's Day
-
Founder's Day
-
Founder's Day lunch
-
LS Play performance, time tbc
-
LS Play performance, time tbc
-
Sun, Jul 1

Discover More