Skip To Main Content


The College is divided into four Schools:

These schools include: the Junior School, Lower School, Middle School and Upper School. In addition, DUCKS (Dulwich College Kindergarten and Infants' School), provides a secure foundation of learning and development for boys and girls aged from six months to seven years. Each School has its own Head who is responsible to the Master for that part of the College.

Within each of the four Schools there are deputies, year heads and form tutors who have daily contact with the boys in their care. These teams are responsible for overseeing the pastoral and academic welfare of the boys and ensure that close links are fostered between parents and the College. This structure allows many subjects to be taught in form groups, thus encouraging a strong sense of identity within each School.

Discover More