Past Presidents Lunch 2017

Fourteen Past Presidents of the Alleyn Club along with committee members of the Alleyn Club joined the Master and newly elected President Professor Andrew Tomkins OBE for the now traditional post Remembrance Service lunch in the Pavillion Salle. Highlight of the event was the awarding of the magnificent hand drawn (by OA calligrapher Nick de Somogyi) certificates of fellowship to Jan Piggott and Chris Field by the Master Joe Spence. 

Discover More