Arrow Trophy 2017

The Arrow Trophy team won the fleet racing over the weekend winning the Charterhouse Bowl. The team include Tom Tidbury, Ben Tomkins, Chris Savage, Ollie Light, Anthony Lindley, Mark Richmond, Bobby Proctor, Matt Gorvett, Ben Taffs and Chris Law.

It was a fantastic effort and a great weekends sailing with some new schools taking line honours which means that in the future the competition is wider and more varied. The team finished fifth overall, final positions can be found here.

Discover More