Contact

General Enquiries
General Enquiries 020 8693 3601
Reception enquiries@dulwich.org.uk
Admissions, Open Days and Visits
Years 3-6 entry 020 8299 8432
Mrs JoAnn Thornton, Junior School Registrar junioradmissions@dulwich.org.uk
Years 7-10 entry 020 8299 9263
Mrs Sarah Betts, The Registrar the.registrar@dulwich.org.uk
Year 12 entry 020 8299 9281
Mrs Helen Delves, Upper School Registrar upper.school@dulwich.org.uk
Master's Office
Master's Office 020 8693 3601
Mrs Maria Wood, PA to the Master woodm@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs Michele Hayes, Part Time Administrator hayesM@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs Claudia Woodward, Part Time Administrator woodwardcl@dulwich.org.uk
Ms Suzanne White, PA Governance and Finance whites1@dulwich.org.uk
Deputy Masters' PA
Mrs Roz Bettridge bettridger@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs Emma Smart smarte@dulwich.org.uk
Governors
Governors 020 8693 3601
Ms Suzanne White, PA Governance and Finance whites1@dulwich.org.uk
School Secretaries
Upper School 020 8299 9281
Mrs Helen Delves delvesh@dulwich.org.uk
Middle School 020 8299 9255
Mrs Karen Milburn milburnk@dulwich.org.uk
Lower School 020 8299 9283
Mrs Lisa Hillgrove hillgrovel@dulwich.org.uk
Junior School 020 8299 9248
Mrs Jo Maudsley, Personal Assistant to Head of Junior School maudsleyj@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs Catherine Holmes holmesc@dulwich.org.uk
DUCKS 020 8693 1538
Miss Emily Lynch, Personal Assistant to the Head of DUCKS lynche@dulwich.org.uk
Recruitment
Recruitment recruitment@dulwich.org.uk
Ms Sharmaine Francis, HR Advisor 020 8299 9326
Mrs Carla Grange, Senior HR Advisor 020 8299 5183
Communications and Marketing
Ms Jane Scott, Director of Communication scottjm@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs Katy Cottage, Communications Assistant cottagek@dulwich.org.uk
Ms Deborah Field, Website Manager fieldd@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs Sally Gatley, Head of Marketing gatleys@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs Krista Williams-Crossley, Marketing Executive williams-crossleyk@dulwich.org.uk
Facilities Hire
Facilities Hire 020 8299 9284
Miss Julia Metzner, Head of Events Events website
events@dulwich.org.uk
Foundation Schools' Coach Service
Foundation Schools' Coach Service Website
Archives and Historic Enquiries
Archives and Historic Enquiries 020 8299 9201
Mrs Calista Lucy, Keeper of the Archives archives@dulwich.org.uk
Medical Centre
Medical Centre 020 8299 9269
  medical.centre@dulwich.org.uk
Boarding Housemasters
The Orchard 020 8693 3186
Mr Nick Brown, Housemaster brownnc@dulwich.org.uk
Blew House 020 8299 9209
Mr Alistair Henderson, Housemaster hendersonra@dulwich.org.uk
Ivyholme 020 8299 9242
Mr Ben Pelly, Housemaster pellyb@dulwich.org.uk
Webmaster
Webmaster webmaster@dulwich.org.uk

Discover More