Skip To Main Content

Key Dates

2023 - 2024

Michaelmas 2023    
Friday 29 September 7 - 10pm International Evening
Sunday 26 November Whole Day DC Christmas Fair
Lent 2024    
Friday 23 February 7 - 10pm Junior School Quiz Night
Friday 22 March  7.00 - 10.30pm Main School Quiz Night
Summer 2024    
Friday 10 May 6.30 - 8.30pm tbc Jags/DC Year 7 Social Film night (hosted by JAGS)
Friday 7 June 6 - 9pm Jags/DC Year 8 Social BBQ
(hosted at DC)
Thursday 13 June 7.30 - 8.30pm The Masters Thank you drinks 
Friday 14 June 6.00- 9.30pm Jags/DC Year 9 Social Quiz Night Friday (hosted by DC)
Saturday 15 June 6.00 - 11.30pm Dulwich College Sports Dinner
Saturday 29 June Evening Founder's Concert

Committee Meetings and AGMs 

Pavilion   
Monday 18 September 2023 6.30 - 7.30pm
Followed by AGM 7.30 - 8.30pm
Boardroom   
Monday 13 November 2023 6.30 - 7.30pm
Monday 22 January 2024 6.30 - 7.30pm
Monday 11 March 2024 6.30 - 7.30pm
Monday 13 May 2024 6.30 - 7.30pm
Thursday 13 June 2024  6.30 - 7.30pm
Followed by Thank you Drinks 7.30 - 8.30pm

Discover More

The Committee

President
Mrs Angela Spence

Co-Chairs
Mrs Robyn Asher and Mrs Mandy Dillon

Vice-Chairs
Mrs Kim Smyth and Mrs Patricia Castro

Treasurer
Michelle Tyler

Secretary
Mrs Cara Norfolk

Contact
friends@dulwich.org.uk

The Friends of Dulwich College Constitution

Donor Impact Report 2021

Newsletter - June 2023