Parents

Featured Media

Loading from YouTube...

My Child's Classes

Please login to view your groups

Wisepay

WisePay is the College’s secure online payment system for making payments for trips and expeditions as they may arise throughout the year. Junior School parents will also be able to payments for after school clubs, homework and after school care.

wisepay

General enquires020 8299 9322
Mrs Alex Fabianfabianaj@dulwich.org.uk
Trip enquires0208 299 9313
Mrs Jo Harthartjk@dulwich.org.uk


Dulwich Post

Dulwich Post is the College's online email communication system for parents. Routine messages concerning individual boys are sent out daily. Parents may log into Dulwich Post to review past messages in personal mailboxes.

Dulwich PostFor all enquires please contact the appropriate School office.

Upper School020 8299 9281
Mrs Helen Delvesdelvesh@dulwich.org.uk
Middle School020 8299 9254/5
Mrs Karen Milburnmilburnk@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs Jane Willwillj@dulwich.org.uk
Lower School020 8299 9283
Mrs Lisa Hillgrovehillgrovel@dulwich.org.uk
Junior School020 8299 9248
Mrs Jo Maudsleymaudsleyj@dulwich.org.uk


DUCKS Post

DUCKS Post is the online email communication system for DUCKS parents. Routine messages concerning individual pupils are sent out daily. Parents may log into DUCKS Post to review past messages in personal mailboxes.

DUCK Post
DUCKS020 8693 1538
Mrs Emma Millettmillette@dulwich.org.uk


School Fees Plan

Online school fee management system.

General enquires020 8299 9301/2
Fees Administratorfeesadministrator@dulwich.org.uk