The Global Network

The Old Alleynian network numbers in excess of 10,000, living in more than 90 countries throughout the world. Regular events take place in a number of countries and lists of overseas representatives can be found below. Whether you live in one of these countries or are just passing through, you will receive a warm welcome.


If you live in a country that is not listed below and are interested in becoming a representative then please get in touch with the Alleyn Club & Development Office: alleynclub@dulwich.org.uk or +44 (0)20 8299 8436

Country Representative

Australia

Sydney

Spencer Davey (83-91)
spencerdavey@zoho.com

Melbourne

Tony Gage (54-62)
tgage1@bigpond.com

Western Australia

Bob Simpson
rsimpson8@bigpond.com

Canada

Toronto

Patrick Hewlett (1952-59)
ph22690@aol.com

Vancouver

Michael Atterton (53-58)
multi05@shaw.ca

China (Shanghai)

Xiang Tan (03-05)
xiangtancolumbia@hotmail.com

Hong Kong

Felix Lai (98-00)
felix@felixlai.com

Iran (Tehran)

Reza Rahbari (79-83)
overseas.sec.tehran@gmail.com

Kenya (Nairobi)

Moshi Perera (81-88)
moshi.perera@sankara.com

The Netherlands

Alan Hankinson (73-78)
alan.hankinson@primo-marine.com

New Zealand (Auckland)

Peter Krafft (55-63)
pandlkrafft@slingshot.co.nz

Singapore

Anil Scott (86-91)
anil_scott@yahoo.com

Switzerland (Geneva)

Nicholas Dyde (69-74)
nic@nicismy.name

Thailand (Bangkok)

Chai Chalitaporn (1993 - 98)
chaichalitaporn@gmail.com

United Arab Emirates (Dubai)

Aston Benjamin-Taylor (90-00)
astonbt@yahoo.co.uk

USA

Dallas

Robert Burrage (76-81)
robburrage_2010@yahoo.com

Los Angeles

Richard Evans (87-95)
evansrichardjames@gmail.com

New York

Michael Lynfield (69-74)
mlynfield@janney.com

Washington DC

Amit Pandya

Discover More

Alleyn Club Secretary

Trevor Llewelyn

+44 (0)20 8299 5335
alleynclub@dulwich.org.uk