Senior Staff

Master of the College

Dr Joseph Spence BA PhD

Deputy Master (Pastoral)

Mrs Fiona Angel BA

Deputy Master (Academic)

Mr Damian King MA

Deputy Master (External Relations)

Dr Cameron Pyke MA MMus PhD

Mr Iain Scarisbrick

Deputy Master (Co-curricular)

Mr Iain Scarisbrick BSc

Mr Simon Yiend

Chief Operating Officer

Mr Simon Yiend MA

Ms Jane Scott

Director of Communications

Ms Jane Scott MA, MBA

Mr Nigel Prout

Director of Finance

Mr Nigel Prout BA ACA

Mrs Laurie Hindley
Mr Andrew Threadgould
Dr Nick Black
Mr Sameer Tanna

Director of Development

Mrs Laurie Hindley BA (Maternity Leave)

Head of Upper School

Mr Andrew Threadgould BSc

Head of Middle School

Dr N D Black MA PhD

Head of Lower School

Mr Sameer Tanna BA

Dr Toby Griffiths

Head of Junior School

Dr Toby Griffiths PGCE, MA, MSc, DPhil
Mrs Nicky Black

Head of DUCKS

Mrs Nicky Black BA

Clerk to the Governors

Ms K A Jones LLB

Discover More