Parents: (College) (DUCKS) | MyDulwich | OA Network

Search

Calendar

select
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<April 2017>>>
April 2017
SMTWTFS
      
1
2
3
4
5678
91011
12
131415
16
17
181920
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30      

Date

Time

Event

01/04/2017 00:00 Junior School Ski Trip 2017 (returning Saturday 8 April)
01/04/2017 00:00 Year 10 and 13 French language trip to Montpellier (returning Thursday 6 April)
01/04/2017 00:00 Scouts Snowdonia Expedition(Year 9 and above and Explorers) (Sunday 9 April)
01/04/2017 7:00 am Student Robotics 2017 - Day 1, Newbury Racecourse
02/04/2017 00:00 Upper School Economics trip to Barcelona (returning Tuesday 4 April)
02/04/2017 00:00 Year 10 GCSE Art trip to St Ives (returning Wednesday 5 April)
02/04/2017 7:00 am Student Robotics 2017 - Day 2, Newbury Racecourse
03/04/2017 00:00 Rowing Camp to Amsterdam J15, J16 and Seniors (returning Tuesday 11 April)
04/04/2017 00:00 DCMC Fontainebleau Climbing trip (returning Friday 7 April)
12/04/2017 00:00 Rowing camp to Amsterdam for J14 (returning Monday 17 April)
17/04/2017 00:00 Upper School History trip to Berlin (Thursday 20 April)
17/04/2017 00:00 DofE Bronze Training and Practise Expedition 2, East Sussex (returning 20 Thursday April)
17/04/2017 00:00 Gold DofE Practise Expedition 2, Sussex (returning Wednesday 19 April)
21/04/2017 00:00 U14 Tennis Tour to Biarritz (returning Monday 24 April)
24/04/2017 00:00 Staff INSET Day
24/04/2017 9:30 am Ski Racing, Snow Centre, Hemel Hempstead
24/04/2017 10:00 am UK Aerospace Rocketry Challenge, Chelmsford for Year 12
25/04/2017 00:00 Start of Summer Term
26/04/2017 12:30 pm Music scholars and award holders trip to 'An American in Paris' at the Dominion Theatre
27/04/2017 1:15 pm Junior Mathematics Challenge
27/04/2017 7:30 pm Years 9 and 10 Parents' Open Forum
28/04/2017 12:30 pm The Cwizz Literary Quiz, Emanuel School