Parents: (College) (DUCKS) | MyDulwich | OA Network


Academic Staff

Staff listed alphabetically by Department:

Mrs M J Doherty BA MA
Miss R Griffiths BA MA
B D Ingram BA MA
R J Mills MA
Mrs S M Mulholland BA Director of Art 
H S Pearce BA MA
Miss A E Reed BA
Dr P J Cue BSc PhD Head of Biology
M Grantham-Hill BSc Examinations Officer
R E Henderson BSc
A Lacheze-Beer BSc BA MPhil
Dr L McRobert BSc MSc PhD
I Senior BA MA MSc CBiol MIBiol
Miss K C Simcox BSc 
J A White BSc
Miss S G Wood BSc Director of Co-curricular Activities
Miss C J Evans PGDip BA Careers Adviser
Mrs E H Soare Head of Careers
Ms N Stoney Careers Administrator
Dr A Avshu BSc PhD
Mrs I Chetwood MSc
M R Geach BSc Head of Year 11
Dr R E McIlwaine MChem PhD
Mrs K J O'Keeffe MA
Miss L V A Rand MChem RSCi MRSC Head of Chemistry
Miss E A Single BA
Miss L A Webber BSc
H Willetts BSc
J D Cartwright MA MSc (OA) Head of Computing
Miss F A Cooke BA
Miss R K M Coombs BA
Dr N T Croally MA PhD (OA)
H M S Drew BA MSt
Dr J-M Hulls BA MPhil PhD Head of Classics
Mrs C Taylor BA
S A H Wakely MA
Design & Technology  
Mrs F Angel BA Head of Curriculum & Learning
Mrs E M Crawford BA
N G Ellis BA (OA)
J S Humphrey BA
S R Inchley BA
M J Ross BEd Head of Design & Technology
G E Rutter BA
Ms S Huntley LAMDA Teacher  
P V Jolly BA DipRSA (OA) Director of Drama
Mrs K Norton-Smith BA Head of Academic Drama
Miss E Prendergast BA
R D Clancy BSc (OA)
S M Cleary Bsc 
N K M Fyfe BA Head of Economics
Mrs A E R Meachen BSc(Econ)
P J Storey BA DMS
Miss H R Taylor BA
A J Threadgould BSc
Miss J Akrill BA
R J Bryant BA
Mrs A Cartwright BA MA
Miss N A Coppin BA
J E Craig BA Head of Year 9
Ms D A Cronin BA RSADip
Ms H E Cross BA
R W H Fisher BA
A E Hawes BA MA
S C J Middleton BEd
S R Northcote-Green BA Deputy Master (Pastoral)
R F Sutton BA Head of English
A Trevill BA MA
English as an Additional Language  
Miss S Horsfield BA Head of EAL
M K Davidson BA MEd Head of Year 10
Miss H M Frater BA, GTP
R A Henderson BSc Boarding Housemaster of Blew
T Llewelyn MA (OA)
M Poynter BA
I L H Scarisbrick BSc Head of Lower School
C A G Whaymand BSc MSc
Miss J K Woolley MA Head of Geography
History and Politics  
A A Barrett-Greene BA
R P Berlie MA Head of Upper  School
Dr N D Black BA MA PhD Head of Middle School
D J Flower MA Head of History and Politics
I A F Hollingshead MA
Mrs M Q Instone BA MA Head of Remove
S C J Middleton BEd Head of Year 7
C G Ó Siochrú MA MPhil
Dr C S B Pyke MA MMus PhD Deputy Master (external)
D R Smith BA
S J Thomas BA MA
A J Threadgould BSc 
Miss V R Trevelyan
J D Cartwright MA MSc (OA) Head of Computing
Dr J Kinch BA, BPhil, DPhil Head of Critical Thinking
Dr A C Storey BA MSc PhD Director of ICT
Learning Support  

Miss J Brind BEd Dip SpLD Junior School Learning Support Co-ordinator
Mrs L M Fordham Learning Support Teacher
Ms P K Hooghan BSc PGCE Learning Support Teacher
Mrs C M Johnstone MA Dip SpLD Joint Head of Learning Support
Mrs A J Owen CertEd Dip SN SpLD Joint Head of Learning Support
Libraries & Archives
Mrs G B Bottomley BSc Raymond Chandler Librarian 
Mrs S Cerio Archive Assistant  
P J Fletcher BA DipLib MCLIP Head of Libraries
Mrs H J Forbes BA Junior School Librarian
Mrs C Judet BSc Library Assistant, Wodehouse Library
Mrs C M Lucy BA MCLIP Keeper of the Archives 
Ms K A McGuinness BA Library Assistant, Wodehouse Library 
Mrs E J Rowing BA MA MCLIP Raymond Chandler Librarian 
Mrs H J Stein BA MSc Assistant Librarian, Wodehouse Library
T J Walsh BA Assistant Archivist
R Weaver BA MA FSAScot Acting Chaplain, Keeper of the Fellows' Library
J W Andrews BSc
R J Bishop MEng
M J Emson BSc
J H Faiers BSc
Dr M Gabriel BSc PhD
Mrs S E Griffiths MA Head of Well-being
Dr A A King BSc, MA, PhD 
B R H Kulatunge BSc Assistant College Administrator (sabbatical until Jan 2015)
J Lord BSc College Analyst and Assistant Timetabler
J McClenaghan BSc (sabbatical cover)
D O'Hara BA MMath
K R Olding MMath
Dr J M O'Neill BSc MSc PhD o'
C J Ottewill BA MPhil Head of Mathematics
Dr S A Purchase BSc MSc PhD
W Quayle BSc 
J A Ratnasabapathy MA
J Rosslyn-Smith BSc
Ms M K Russell BSc MA MEd
Mrs A C Smith-Baker BSc (Michaelmas term only)
Modern Languages  
R R S Baylis MA Head of Modern Languages
Mrs J Briggs BA Head of Italian
Mrs E Brooke BA MA
J G Brown BA Head of French
S N Clark BA
Miss K Cutler BA
Miss R L Dinham BA
Mrs Q Dong BA MA
W J Dugdale MA Head of German
G C Gordon BA
A Iltchev BA Head of Spanish
K R Jepson MA MEd Head of Year 8
Ms C Juyol BA
N Mair BA Director of Languages
T McPhilemy BA
M Nash MA MA ATCL Head of Sixth Form
B Pelly BA MA Boarding Housemaster of Ivyholme
E J Read MA Deputy Head Upper School and Head of Remove
A D Selmes BA
Ms E Sioufi MA
A Stark BA DMS MA Head of Chinese
S Tanna BA Head of Lower School Learning
P J Whibley BA (maternity cover) 
Lectoras, Lectrices & Lektorin  
Miss E Bosch BA MA
Mrs A R Cloud
Ms V Frutos Goya BA MA
Mr S Helaine 
Miss L Peters
Ms C Thomson 
Miss C Wang 
T J Barratt, ARAM, GRSM, LRAM, ARCM, LMus TCL Head of Keyboard
Dr J Carnelley, BMus MMus ARCO Deputy Director of Music (Academic)
D A Eno, BMus Head of Percussion and Woodwind
Mrs J A Gillard, LRAM, ARAM Violin
Ms L Larkum, MMus, BMus, ASCM Head of Strings
Miss J Lofts, BMus, GSMD(P) Academic Music
 D Ludford-Thomas, BA, FRSM Head of Singing
R G Mayo, MA, MusB, FRCO Director of Music
Mrs C Medland, BA DUCKS
A F Quadros BMusEd
R M Smith, Dip.GSMD Head of Brass
Dr A C Storey, BA, MSc, PhD Music Technology
Mrs M Turner, BA Music Co-ordinator
Mrs L Tsang
Physical Education  
B Allen BSc
C W J Athey Sports Coach
A Brammer BSc Master in charge of Football
N C Brown BEd  Boarding Housemaster of The Orchard
M Burdekin BA Master in charge of Basketball
S R Croucher BA Head of Rowing
S J Davies BSc
P C Greenaway BSc Director of Sport
Miss A Denyer Rowing Coach 
J J Hanks BSc Master in charge of Rugby
J M King BEd Master in charge Hockey
B Kis BSc MA
Miss T Palmer Swimming and Water Polo Coach
D C Shirazi BA PgDip Master in charge of Cricket 
C A G Whaymand BSc MSc MIC Tennis
Dr A E Galloni BSc PhD
D Gillespie BSc (maternity cover)
A J S Kennedy MA Deputy Master (Academic)
D A P King MA Director of Science
Miss F Marche MPhys
Dr S P Parsons BA MSci
Mrs J J Stanley BSc (maternity cover)
A J C Wheble BA MEng
S T Whittaker BA MSc Head of Physics
H I L Williams BSc Science Administrator
N P Young BSc Head of Administration
Religion and Theology  
Mrs S C J Crossley BA MTh
J H Fox BA MA  Head of Religion and Theology
Miss E F Morley BA
Miss A R Parker
R Weaver BA MA FSAScot, Keeper of the Fellows' Library
Rev J M White MEng MA MA