Parents: (College) (DUCKS) | MyDulwich | OA Network

Search

Academic Staff

Staff listed alphabetically by Department:

Art  
Mrs M J Doherty BA MA
dohertymj@dulwich.org.uk
K J Maycock MA maycockkj@dulwich.org.uk
R J Mills MA millsrj@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs S M Mulholland BA Director of Art mulhollandsm@dulwich.org.uk 
H S Pearce BA pearcehs@dulwich.org.uk
Miss A E Reed BA reedae@dulwich.org.uk
   
Biology  
Dr P J Cue BSc PhD Head of Biology cuepj@dulwich.org.uk
M Grantham-Hill BSc Examinations Officer granthammg@dulwich.org.uk
R E Henderson BSc
hendersonre@dulwich.org.uk
A Lacheze-Beer BSc BA MPhil lachezea@dulwich.org.uk
Dr L McRobert BSc MSc PhD mcrobertl@dulwich.org.uk
I Senior BA MA MSc CBiol MIBiol seniori@dulwich.org.uk
Miss K C Simcox BSc
simcoxkc@dulwich.org.uk 
Miss S G Wood BSc Director of Co-curricular Activities
woods@dulwich.org.uk
   
Careers  
Mrs E H Soare Head of Careers elizabeth.soare@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs B Banerji Careers Adviser banerjib@dulwich.org.uk
Miss L Tsang Careers Administrator tsangls@dulwich.org.uk
Ms N Stoney Careers Administrator stoneync@dulwich.org.uk
   
Chemistry  
Dr A Avshu BSc PhD avshua@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs I Chetwood MSc chetwoodi@dulwich.org.uk
M R Geach BSc Head of Year 9
geachm@dulwich.org.uk
Dr R E McIlwaine MChem PhD (maternity leave)
mcilwainere@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs K J O'Keeffe MA okeeffek@dulwich.org.uk
Miss L V A Rand MChem RSCi MRSC Head of Chemistry randlva@dulwich.org.uk
Miss E A Single BA singleea@dulwich.org.uk
Miss A C Stockwell Mbiochem stockwellac@dulwich.org.uk
Miss L A Webber BSc (maternity cover) webberla@dulwich.org.uk
H Willetts BSc willettsh@dulwich.org.uk
   
Classics  
J D Cartwright MA MSc (OA) Head of Computing cartwrightjd@dulwich.org.uk
Miss F A Cooke BA
cookefa@dulwich.org.uk
Miss R K M Coombs BA
coombsrk@dulwich.org.uk
Dr N T Croally MA PhD (OA) croallynt@dulwich.org.uk
H M S Drew BA MSt drewhms@dulwich.org.uk
Dr J-M Hulls BA MPhil PhD Head of Classics hullsj@dulwich.org.uk
S A H Wakely MA wakelysah@dulwich.org.uk
   
Design & Technology  
Mrs F Angel BA Head of Curriculum & Learning angelf@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs E M Crawford BA bishopem@dulwich.org.uk
H J Hutchings BA
hutchingshj@dulwich.org.uk
M J Ross BEd Head of Design & Technology rossmj@dulwich.org.uk
G E Rutter BA rutterge@dulwich.org.uk
   
Drama  
Ms M A Jarman MA jarmanma@dulwich.org.uk
Ms S Huntley LAMDA Teacher  
P V Jolly BA DipRSA (OA) Director of Drama jollypv@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs K Norton-Smith BA Head of Academic Drama
norton-smithk@dulwich.org.uk
Miss E Prendergast BA prendergaste@dulwich.org.uk
   
Economics  
S M Cleary Bsc
clearysm@dulwich.org.uk 
N K M Fyfe BA Head of Economics (sabbatical until Sep 2015)
fyfen@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs A E R Meachen BSc(Econ) meachena@dulwich.org.uk
Miss A C Smith BA smithac1@dulwich.org.uk
P J Storey BA DMS storeypj@dulwich.org.uk
Miss H R Taylor BA (sabatical cover) taylorh@dulwich.org.uk
A J Threadgould BSc threadgouldaj@dulwich.org.uk
   
English  
Miss J Akrill BA akrillj@dulwich.org.uk
R J Bryant BA bryantrj@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs A Cartwright BA MA cartwrighta@dulwich.org.uk
Miss N A Coppin BA
coppinna@dulwich.org.uk
J E Craig BA
craigje@dulwich.org.uk
Ms D A Cronin BA RSADip croninda@dulwich.org.uk
Ms H E Cross BA
crosshe@dulwich.org.uk
R W H Fisher BA fisherrw@dulwich.org.uk
A E Hawes BA
hawesae@dulwich.org.uk
S C J Middleton BEd  middletons@dulwich.org.uk
S R Northcote-Green BA Deputy Master (Pastoral) northcotesrn@dulwich.org.uk
R F Sutton BA Head of English suttonrf@dulwich.org.uk
A Trevill BA MA trevilla@dulwich.org.uk
   
English as an Additional Language  
Miss S Horsfield BA Head of EAL horsfieldse@dulwich.org.uk
   
Geography  
M K Davidson BA MEd Head of Year 11
davidsonm@dulwich.org.uk
Miss H M Frater BA, GTP fraterhm@dulwich.org.uk
R A Henderson BSc Boarding Housemaster of Blew hendersonra@dulwich.org.uk
Ms M A Jarman MA jarmanma@dulwich.org.uk
T Llewelyn MA (OA) llewelynt@dulwich.org.uk
M J Rayner BSc
raynermj@dulwich.org.uk
I L H Scarisbrick BSc Head of Lower School scarisbrickilh@dulwich.org.uk
Miss J K Woolley BA Head of Geography woolleyjk@dulwich.org.uk
   
History  
A A Barrett-Greene BA barrettaab@dulwich.org.uk
Dr N D Black BA MA PhD Head of Middle School blacknd@dulwich.org.uk
D J Flower MA Head of History and Politics flowerdj@dulwich.org.uk
Miss C H Gill BA gillch@dulwich.org.uk 
I A F Hollingshead MA
hollingsheadiaf@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs M Q Instone BA MA Head of Sixth Form
instonemq@dulwich.org.uk
S C J Middleton BEd Head of Year 8
middletons@dulwich.org.uk
C G Ó Siochrú MA MPhil osiochrucg@dulwich.org.uk
Dr C S B Pyke MA MMus PhD Head of Upper School pykecsb@dulwich.org.uk
D R Smith BA smithdr@dulwich.org.uk
S J Thomas BA MA thomassj@dulwich.org.uk
Miss V R Trevelyan trevelyanv@dulwich.org.uk
   
ICT  
J D Cartwright MA MSc (OA) Head of Computing cartwrightjd@dulwich.org.uk
Dr J Kinch BA, BPhil, DPhil Head of Critical Thinking kinchj@dulwich.org.uk
Dr A C Storey BA MSc PhD Director of ICT storeyac@dulwich.org.uk
   
Learning Support  

Miss J Brind BEd Dip SpLD Junior School Learning Support Co-ordinator

brindjna@dulwich.org.uk
Ms P K Hooghan BSc PGCE Learning Support Teacher
hooghanpk@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs C M Johnstone MA Dip SpLD Joint Head of Learning Support
johnstonec@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs A J Owen CertEd Dip SN SpLD Joint Head of Learning Support
owenaj@dulwich.org.uk
   
Libraries & Archives library@dulwich.org.uk archives@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs G B Bottomley BSc Raymond Chandler Librarian bottomleyg@dulwich.org.uk 
Mrs S Cerio Archive Assistant   cerios@dulwich.org.uk  
P J Fletcher BA DipLib MCLIP Head of Libraries fletcherp@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs H J Forbes BA Junior School Librarian forbesh@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs C Judet BSc Library Assistant, Wodehouse Library judetc@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs C M Lucy BA MCLIP Keeper of the Archives  lucycm@dulwich.org.uk 
Ms K A McGuinness BA Library Assistant, Wodehouse Library
mcguineskm@dulwich.org.uk 
Mrs E J Rowing BA MA MCLIP Raymond Chandler Librarian rowingej@dulwich.org.uk 
Mrs H J Stein BA MSc Assistant Librarian, Wodehouse Library  steinhj@dulwich.org.uk
T J Walsh BA Assistant Archivist walsht@dulwich.org.uk
R Weaver BA MA FSAScot Acting Chaplain, Keeper of the Fellows' Library weaverr@dulwich.org.uk
   
Mathematics  
J W Andrews BSc andrewsj@dulwich.org.uk
R J Bishop MEng
bishoprj@dulwich.org.uk
M J Emson BSc emsonmje@dulwich.org.uk
J H Faiers BSc faiersjh@dulwich.org.uk
Dr M Gabriel BSc PhD gabrielmj@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs S E Griffiths MA Head of Well-being griffithsse@dulwich.org.uk
Dr A A King BSc, MA, PhD
kingaa@dulwich.org.uk 
B R H Kulatunge BSc Assistant College Administrator (sabbatical until Jan 2015)
kulatungeb@dulwich.org.uk
J Lord BSc College Analyst and Assistant Timetabler lordj@dulwich.org.uk
K R Olding MMath
oldingkr@dulwich.org.uk
Dr J M O'Neill BSc MSc PhD o'neilljm@dulwich.org.uk
C J Ottewill BA MPhil Head of Mathematics ottewillcj@dulwich.org.uk
Dr S A Purchase BSc MSc PhD purchasesa@dulwich.org.uk
J A Ratnasabapathy MA ratnasabapathyja@dulwich.org.uk
J Rosslyn-Smith BSc rosslyn-smithjh@dulwich.org.uk
Ms M K Russell BSc MA MEd russellmk@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs A C Smith-Baker BSc (Michealmas term only) smith-bakerac@dulwich.org.uk
S W Taylor BSc taylorsw@dulwich.org.uk
   
Modern Languages  
R R S Baylis MA Head of Modern Languages baylisr@dulwich.org.uk
Miss K M Bower MA bowerkm@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs J Briggs BA Head of Italian briggsj@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs E Brooke BA MA adamsone@dulwich.org.uk
J G Brown BA Head of French  brownjg@dulwich.org.uk
G Chi BA chig@dulwich.org.uk
S N Clark BA clarksn@dulwich.org.uk
Miss K Cutler BA Head of Spanish
cutlerk@dulwich.org.uk
Miss R L Dinham BA dinhamrl@dulwich.org.uk
W J Dugdale MA Head of German dugdalewj@dulwich.org.uk
K R Jepson MA MEd Head of Year 7
jepsonkr@dulwich.org.uk
Ms C Juyol BA juyolc@dulwich.org.uk
Ms U Kite MA FIL FRSA kiteu@dulwich.org.uk
N Mair BA Director of Languages mairn@dulwich.org.uk
T McPhilemy BA mcphilemyt@dulwich.org.uk
M Nash MA MA Head of Remove
nashm@dulwich.org.uk
B Pelly BA MA Boarding Housemaster of Ivyholme pellyb@dulwich.org.uk
E J Read MA Deputy Head Upper School and Head of Upper Sixth
readej@dulwich.org.uk
A D Selmes BA
selmesad@dulwich.org.uk
Ms E Sioufi MA sioufie@dulwich.org.uk
A Stark BA DMS MA Head of Chinese starkam@dulwich.org.uk
Miss M E Storrs-Fox BA storrs-foxme@dulwich.org.uk
S Tanna BA Head of Lower School Learning tannas@dulwich.org.uk
B R Wood BA woodbr@dulwich.org.uk
   
Lectoras, Lectrices & Lektorin  
Miss E Bosch BA MA
bosche@dulwich.org.uk
Ms V Frutos Goya BA MA frutosv@dulwich.org.uk
Mr S Helaine helaines@dulwich.org.uk 
Ms C Thomson thomsonc@dulwich.org.uk 
Miss C Wang
wangc2@dulwich.org.uk 
   
Music  
T J Barratt, ARAM, GRSM, LRAM, ARCM, LMus TCL Head of Keyboard barratt@dulwich.org.uk
Dr J Carnelley, BMus MMus ARCO Deputy Director of Music (Academic) carnelleyjc@dulwich.org.uk
D A Eno, BMus Head of Percussion and Woodwind
enoda@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs J A Gillard, LRAM, ARAM Violin gillardj@dulwich.org.uk
Ms L Larkum, MMus, BMus, ASCM Head of Strings larkuml@dulwich.org.uk
Miss J Lofts, BMus, GSMD(P) Academic Music loftsj@dulwich.org.uk
 D Ludford-Thomas, BA, FRSM Head of Singing thomasdl@dulwich.org.uk
R G Mayo, MA, MusB, FRCO Director of Music mayor@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs C Medland, BA DUCKS medlandc@dulwich.org.uk
A F Quadros BMusEd quadrosaf@dulwich.org.uk
R M Smith, Dip.GSMD Head of Brass smithrm@dulwich.org.uk
Dr A C Storey, BA, MSc, PhD Music Technology storeyac@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs M Turner, BA Music Co-ordinator turnerm@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs L Tsang tsangls@dulwich.org.uk
   
Physical Education  
B Allen BSc
allenb@dulwich.org.uk
C W J Athey Sports Coach atheyb@dulwich.org.uk
B Boreham Rowing Coach borehamb@dulwich.org.uk
A Brammer BSc Master in charge of Football
brammerah@dulwich.org.uk
N C Brown BEd  Boarding Housemaster of The Orchard brownnc@dulwich.org.uk
M Burdekin BA Master in charge of Basketball
burdekinm@dulwich.org.uk
S R Croucher BA Head of Rowing
crouchersr@dulwich.org.uk
S J Davies BSc daviesj1@dulwich.org.uk
P C Greenaway BSc Director of Sport
greenawaypc@dulwich.org.uk
S Howard BA Master in charge of Rugby
howards@dulwich.org.uk
J M King BEd Master in charge Hockey
kingj@dulwich.org.uk
B Kis BSc MA kisb@dulwich.org.uk
S Lock BSc (sabbatical until Sep 2015)
locks@dulwich.org.uk
Miss T Palmer Swimming and Water Polo Coach
palmertl@dulwich.org.uk
D C Shirazi BA PgDip Master in charge of Cricket shirazidc@dulwich.org.uk 
C A G Whaymand BSc MSc MIC Tennis  
   
Physics  
B W Ford BSc
fordbw@dulwich.org.uk
Dr A E Galloni BSc PhD galloniae@dulwich.org.uk
A J S Kennedy MA Deputy Master (Academic) kennedyajs@dulwich.org.uk
D A P King MA Director of Science  kingdap@dulwich.org.uk
Miss F Marche MPhys
marcheft@dulwich.org.uk
Dr S P Parsons BA MSci parsonssp@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs J J Stanley BSc (maternity leave)
thomasjj@dulwich.org.uk
A J C Wheble BA MEng whebleajc@dulwich.org.uk
S T Whittaker BA MSc Head of Physics
whittakerst@dulwich.org.uk
H I L Williams BSc Science Administrator williamshil@dulwich.org.uk
N P Young BSc Head of Administration youngnp@dulwich.org.uk
   
Religion and Theology  
Mrs S C J Crossley BA MTh crossleyscj@dulwich.org.uk
J H Fox BA MA  Head of Religion and Theology
foxjh@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs O C Waller BA
boydoc@dulwich.org.uk
Rev S J Padfield BA MA Chaplain
padfieldsj@dulwich.org.uk
E M H Swift BA swifte@dulwich.org.uk
R Weaver BA MA FSAScot, Keeper of the Fellows' Library weaverr@dulwich.org.uk