Parents: (College) (DUCKS) | MyDulwich | OA Network

Search

Contact

General Enquiries 020 8693 3601
Reception enquiries@dulwich.org.uk
   
Admissions, Open Days and Visits  
Years 3-6 020 8299 8432
Mrs J Thornton, Junior School Registrar
junioradmissions@dulwich.org.uk
Years 7-12 020 8299 9263
Mrs S Betts, The Registrar  the.registrar@dulwich.org.uk
Year 12 entry  020 8299 9281
Mrs H Delves, Upper School Registrar
upper.school@dulwich.org.uk
   
Master's Office  020 8693 3601
Mrs M Wood, PA to the Master and to the Clerk   woodm@dulwich.org.uk

Mrs M Matthews

matthewsmj@dulwich.org.uk
Deputy Masters' PAs
Mrs R Bettridge bettridger@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs E Smart
smarte@dulwich.org.uk
   
Governors 020 8693 3601
Mrs M Wood, PA to the Master and to the Clerk
woodm@dulwich.org.uk
   
School Secretaries  
Upper School
020 8299 9281
Mrs H Delves delvesh@dulwich.org.uk
Middle School 020 8299 9254/5
Mrs B Nugent
nugentb@dulwich.org.uk
Mrs J Will
willj@dulwich.org.uk
Lower School 020 8299 9283
Mrs L Hillgrove
hillgrovel@dulwich.org.uk
Junior School 020 8299 9248
Mrs J Maudsley
maudsleyj@dulwich.org.uk
DUCKS 020 8693 1538
Miss Emily Lynch, Personal Assistant to the Head   
lynche@dulwich.org.uk
   
Recruitment recruitment@dulwich.org.uk
HR Advisors  
Mrs C McElwaine 020 8299 9326
Miss C Tempest 020 8299 5183
   
Marketing 020 8299 9226
   
Facilities Hire 020 8299 9284
Miss Julia Metzner, Head of Events
Events website
events@dulwich.org.uk
Foundation Schools' Coach Service
Website
   
Archives and Historic Enquiries 020 8299 9201
Mrs C Lucy, Keeper of the Archives
archives@dulwich.org.uk
   
Medical Centre 020 8299 9269
  medical.centre@dulwich.org.uk
Boarding Housemasters  
The Orchard 020 8693 3186
N C Brown, Housemaster
brownnc@dulwich.org.uk
Blew House 020 8299 9209
R A Henderson, Housemaster
hendersonra@dulwich.org.uk
Ivyholme 020 8299 9242
B Pelly, Housemaster
pellyb@dulwich.org.uk
   
Webmaster
webmaster@dulwich.org.uk